HEALTH & SAFETY / HUMAN RESOURCES

Ensuring all our employees go home safely at the end of each workday
is a core value for Belterra.
 

Your Local Safety Representative List


HEAD OFFICE CONTACT

Jotika Chand
jchand@belterra.ca


BC

DELTA

 

Steve Martin
stevemartin@belterra.ca

KAMLOOPS

Mike Sproule
msproule@belterra.ca

Pat White
pwhite@belterra.ca

   

KELOWNA

Heath Kangas
hkangas@belterra.ca

PRINCE GEORGE

Lance Hobbins
lance@belterra.ca

NANAIMO

Kristine Scramstad
kscramstad@belterra.ca

AB

CALGARY

 

Rob Shanahan
rshanahan@belterra.ca

EDMONTON

Shirley McMullin
smcmullin@belterra.ca

GRAND PRAIRIE

Connie Strand
cstrand@belterra.ca

SK

REGINA

 

Corey Pickering
cpickering@belterra.ca

 

SASKATOON

Jordan Sillito
jsillito@belterra.ca

MB

WINNIPEG

 

Dave Inkster
dinkster@belterra.ca


ON

BRANTFORD

 

Graham Stevens
gstevens@belterra.ca

SAULT STE. MARIE

Lianne Lawrence
llawrence@belterra.ca

TIMMINS

Roger Lessard
rlessad@belterra.ca

THUNDER BAY

Drew Lundy
dlundy@belterra.ca

Success is no accident

Third Party Compliance
Reporting Companies and
Health & Safety Associations

Click on links below:


Construction Safety & Association
    • Alberta
    • Saskatchewan
    • Manitoba

 
 
HOME    |    PRODUCTS    |    SERVICES    |    PROJECTS    |    COMPANY    |    CONTACT   
Belterra Corporation © Copyright 2014. All rights reserved.
Site Design: Kameleon Creative / Vancouver Web Site Development by Graphically Speaking
[ BACK TO TOP]